

TERM 2 : THURSDAY 7 JUNE 2018

## • PRINCIPAL'S AWARDS

The latest Principal's Awards.

Well done to all of the recipients.

PRINCIPAL AWARDS			
CARMICHAEL	LEWIS	LIDDELL	WILBERFORCE
Lily-Joy Darmo	Mark Vassallo	Savana Vidic	Mia Shen
Michael Benjamin	Stella Sayasith	Alexia Conrad	Hannah Harb
Natasha M itrovic	Alexander Christodoulou	Angelina Romeo	Mia Fernandopulle
Daniel Stojanovic	Isaac Baker		
	Patrik Phaboutdy		