TERM 1: THURSDAY 29 MARCH 2018

PRINCIPAL'S AWARDS

The latest Principal's Awards.

Well done to all of the recipients.

PRINCIPAL AWARDS			
CARMICHAEL	LEWIS	LIDDELL	WILBERFORCE
Principal Awards			
Emily Anderson	Romeo Erazo	Odrina Shebu	Aidan Vrtkovski
Isaiah Darmo	Jonas D'Emanuele		Anthony Aouad
Chelsea Nguyen	Regan Ramiah		Luka Zinghini
College Awards			
Leona Magri	Matias Sapone	Odrina Shebu	Aidan Vrtkovski
	Luca Pace	Joseph Warda	
		Nelly Warda	