

TERM 1 : FRIDAY 2 FEBRUARY 2018

• PRINCIPAL'S AWARDS

The latest Principal's Awards.

Well done to all of the recipients.

PRINCIPAL AWARDS - LAST OF 2017			
CARMICHAEL	LEWIS	LIDDELL	WILBERFORCE
Jordan Karampour	Lauren Vassallo	Dante Mamone	Janvi Umrigar
Tien Dang	Lilly Baker	Liliana Shead	Isabel Audisho
Dimitri Alexopoulos	Joseph Currao	Flynn Strudwick-Flanagan	Aleksa Dravec
Isabelle Rueda	Sienna Nohra		Petar Lozusic
	Luka Planinic		Petar Lozusic
	Brodie Sakoutis		Mila Milanovic
	Elizabeth Spiers		Giselle Molluso
	Leah Taylor		Maddison Wiskich
	Lawrence Abel		
	Lawrence Abel		
	Zoe Heimann		