

TERM 4: THURSDAY 16 NOVEMBER 2017

• PRINCIPAL'S AWARDS

The latest Principal's Awards.

Well done to all of the recipients.

PRINCIPAL AWARDS			
CARMICHAEL	LEWIS	LIDDELL	WILBERFORCE
Aaron Dhanvate	Nick Bevitt	Della Khan	Diego Bueno
Brooke Greenup	Pep Brown	Natasha Mirzai	Justin Furia
Adrian Lo	Alannah Currao	Nicholas Mosca	Tahlia Sobbi
Angelo Palombit	Jack Peterson	Nelly Warda	Hannah Symons
Nicholas Trinajstic	Ritisha Singh	Eric Long	Thomas Kalkandis
Tanisha Singh	Gabriel Lo Basso	Laura McManus	Natalie Voon
Harry Tang	Noah Youkhana	Brielle Lugstein	Charles Khoury
Indiana Mimoso	David Alorbi	Mark Khizkial	Ellaria Runko
Antony Daniele	Ethan Holder	Nikolas Finocchiaro	Rowan Bedding
Emily Agius	Jessica Dannaoui	Jarod Hooker	Jessica Furfaro
Eddison Collyer	Elisha Gaekwad	Dominic Watton	Chloe Hong
Miranda Stephens	Domenic Lo Basso	Ariana Hayek	Marcus Runko
Taiao Zhu	Shweta Prasad	lsaiah Odisho	Callie Bedding
Mikayla Cordina	Bailee Van	Charlotte Pollitt	Hannah McTavish
Dylan Yousif		Joseph Warda	Savannah McWhirter
Merona Abadier		Nadine Warda	Sofia Pasqua
Catia Riservato		Ana Djokic	Ayrton Vega