## TERM 4: THURSDAY 2 NOVEMBER 2017

## PRINCIPAL'S AWARDS

The latest Principal's Awards.

Well done to all of the recipients.

PRINCIPAL AWARDS			
CARMICHAEL	LEWIS	LIDDELL	WILBERFORCE
Filip Filipovic	Kate Ingleton	Daniel Milosev	Emma Camilleri
Lachlan Giang	Carys Johnson	Vanah Allan	Dejan Devic
Lachlan Widdicombe	Nathan Chau	Alexander Glendinning	Zavia Castellano
Timothy Bakhit	Hayden Holder	Heath Lucich	Ronsih Kumar
Nicholas Foster	Jaxon Ivanoski	Edoardo Orobello	Sasha Messina
Leona Magri	Isaiah Johnson	Angelina Sanfilippo	Harrison Panetta
Ashley Palamara	Josh Karan	Gabriella Trajkoski	Charlotte Wakefield
Luca Patane	Jacob Kareem	Liam Tran	Eowyn Bedding
Tiana Prica	Kaylah Van	Olisa-Emeka Ubaezuonu	Damian Markovic
Sofia Scarfone	Grace Darmo	Julia Dixon	Lucas Panarello
Xavier Tago		Alexis Freitas	Iona Reynolds
Mason Tasi		Byron Kulper	
Bailey McDermott		Joy Ofori	
Olivia Stojanavic			
Sam Al Maanawi			
Matthew Francis			