TERM 4: THURSDAY 19 OCTOBER 2017

PRINCIPAL'S AWARDS

The latest Principal's Awards.

Well done to all of the recipients.

PRINCIPAL AWARDS			
CARMICHAEL	LEWIS	LIDDELL	WILBERFORCE
Damian Buttafuoco	Rebekah Ayala	Anthony Mekha	Zane Finneran
Sophie Hunter	Susanna Trochilas	Sasha Milosevic	Zachariah Ibrahim
Arielle Logozzo	Addyson Chau	Marcus Chung	Connor Jeppesen
Taleah Veliz	Liona Shishkin	Caitlin Skuse	Lara Carroll
Lachlan Blayden	Lorenzo Violi	Chelsea Cachia	Dante Novakovic
Natasha Barounos	Eric Flourentzou	Mia Torrisi	Msddison Venes
Fatima Aouad		Elise Lee	Rico Zou
Alexandra Bustamante		Vodel Shamoon	Nikoleta Hatzipetros
Tiara De Silva		Daniel Thepsourinthone	Anastasija Stankovic
Eleni Alexopoulos		Alessandro Pascuzzi	Hillary Tran
Javiera Garrido		Jonah Isaac	
Nathan Beadle		Felicity McLean	
Madison Georgey		Harris Mian	
		April Morris	
		Melinda Abbosh	
		Angelina Andrijevic	