TERM 3: THURSDAY 21 SEPTEMBER 2017

## PRINCIPAL'S AWARDS

The latest Principal's Awards.

Well done to all of the recipients.

PRINCIPAL AWARDS			
CARMICHAEL	LEWIS	LIDDELL	WILBERFORCE
Lucia Garrido	Lucas Athanasopoulos	Isabella Smith	Hussin Faili
Sienna Keroulis	Roemeta Kalid	Bernadette Molluso	Eliora Rizk
Abigail Raymond	Sienna Bozinovski	Brianna Movrin	Rafael Audisho
Arianna Tasi	Aynie Lane	Tristan Shead	Julia Maday
Luca Patane	Elijah Och	Miriam Khiyo	Vanessa Procopio
Daniel Vander Reest	Harlee Samuel	Bailey Minett	George Rizk
Jack Ambrose	Lachlan Slattery	Joy Ofori	Mia O'Kington
Sarah Ambrose	Hannah Gattea	Joshua Serhon	Konstantina Ofidis
Thomas Busfield	Saanji Anand	Brandon Solis	Gabriel Cruz
Liana Logozzo	Natalia Bava	Mark Szoszkiewicz	Ivan Miletic
Elise Muller	Jayden Ahearn	Angelo Trunzo	Carlton Moore
Annalyse Nastav	Tania Laibi	Emily Martinez	Zoe Noble
Dusan Saric	Samuel Johnson	Pyper Campbell	Angela Marino
Brandon Vassallo	Georgia Labbozzetta	Jessica Wright	Martin Wieland
Sophia Angilletta	Ayani Lopez	Sharneece Nakhl	Shayal Mudaliar
Daniel Ford	Lucas Lotorto	Malik Saleh	
Mila Kalik	Emilija Planinic	Natalie Girgis	
Chloe Langley	Ashleigh Rosten	Mary Maruid	
Isabella Stambe	Amelia Sourial	Adriana Eshagh	
Mario Yousef Mansour	Zak Strounis	Michelle Mpofu	
	Shana Veljovic	Cyan Silvera	
	Cianna Jones	Jake Mosley	
	Gabriel Lo Basso	Pierson Ford	
		Braidee Purton	