TERM 3: THURSDAY 7 SEPTEMBER 2017

COLLEGE AND PRINCIPAL'S AWARDS

The latest College and Principal's Awards.

Well done to all of the recipients.

PRINCIPAL AWARDS			
CARMICHAEL	LEWIS	LIDDELL	WILBERFORCE
Olivia Barounos	Michelle Chen	Rachel Squire	Izaiah Afriyie-Agyeman
Rohan Dhanvate	Gabriel Safi	Elissa Pearce	Sophia Suarez-Sanchez
Marco Kalik	Costas Hagipantelis	Majied Sobbi	Matthew Devitt
Chiara Monteleone	Andrew Betsey	Bronti Cuello	Cameron Hewett
Gemma Navarrete	Ethan Holder	Michael Cuello	Djordje Milic
Julian Algeri	Brock Melnik	Flynn Strudwick-Flanagan	Anthony Molluso
Mason Allen	Scarlet Abdishou	Sebastian Alister	Alex Ripper
Stevan Babic	Natalie Laibi	Thomas Denford	Stefan Taleski
John Chen	Mitchelle Masukwedza	Lachlan Kerr	Kate lisakka
Jeremy Evans	Luke Sullivan	Ilija Mandic	Hannah Harb
Brooke Greenup	Anthony Kady	Shantelle Quartiero	Tiana Vranjesevic
Dylan Yousif	Emily Fitzgerald	Talita Berberian	Daniel Bueno
Jessica Anderson	Erdwan Kalid	Annabel Cook	Slaven Milic
Jake Cupitt	Angely Savatphoun	Vansh Maini	Jonathan Youkhana
Jacinta Daniel	Vincent Um	Emily Martinez	Rania Ishak
Gabriel Gonzalez	Dakota Jones	Tiyana Spinozzi	Angelina Ofidis
Dejan Miljusevic	Chelsea Shah	Benjamin Wright	Jacob Sharma
Joseph Agius	Eli Trang	Liam Pearce	Mithali Singh
Jessica Aneke	Makayla Jemison	Isabella Walker	Callum Woods
Addison Evans-Wilkinson	Marco Paceskoski	Alexis Silvera	Cooper Clifford
Armin Morvatjou	Jaidon Nohra	Dominic Watton	Cassandra Devitt
Charli Caruso	Daniela Scuteri	Joshua Cachia	Anja Muncic
Austen Stephens	Hannah Gattea	Stephanie Lopez	Blake Plumb
Amy Jonson	Izabella Calabro	Marcus Mikosic	Aidan Vrtkovski
Alexander Amanonce	Lara Gigliotti	Sheldon Odisho	Corrine Scott
Jazmine Graham	Alexander Grantham	Isabel Sobbi	Caelen Alexander
Faith Tago	Regan Ramiah	Michael Sormi	Nicholas Giardina
Teeya Warda	Thomas Reblitz	Stefan Cauchi	Keira Moledo
	Hunter Samuel	James Kousoulos	Alia Sardo-Morales
	Marcus Ticic	Nora Mariud	
	Anelise Violi	Jacob Saliba	
	Curtis Wong		
	COLLEGE	AWARDS	
CARMICHAEL	LEWIS	LIDDELL	WILBERFORCE
Emily Anderson	Angelina Hagipantelis	Lara McKay	Kate lisakka
Lucia Garrido			Remo Pacelli
Jaiden Cordina			Mia Fernandopulle
Lucas Simmavong			Blake Plumb

