

TERM 3: THURSDAY 24 AUGUST 2017

## • PRINCIPAL'S AWARDS

These are our latest Principal's Awards - well done to all of the recipients.

CARMICHAEL	LEWIS	LIDDELL	WILBERFORCE
Jeremy Evans	Oliver Bunch	Noah Velnic	Cameron Hewett
Zoe Mimoso	Nicholas Dannaoui	Charlotte Collier	Aiden Pugsley
Daniel Vander Reest	Erdwan Kalid	Emma Esposito	Adrian Tomas
Lachlan Widdicombe	Daniel Menashi	Sophie Inzitari	Cooper Dawson
Dylan Yousif	Ethan Sayasith	Alyssa Musico	Anthony Khoury
Isabella Hozeph	Daniel Viggiani	Roman Russo	Andrea Kricka
Austin Lopez	Lyssandra Morcos	Zara-Mia Hijazi	Benjmain Novakovic
Zachery Palamara	William Slattery	Cooper Hall	Charlie Smith
Miranda Stephens	James Dahm	Davina Isaac	Faith Audisho
Brielle Bithio	Melina Lamas	Noah Mariud	Amelia Novakovic
Armin Morvatjou	Elise Peterson	Milana Messina	Mia Zinghini
Alessandro Bibic	Jack Peterson	Ethan Ould	Antoinette Habbouche
Rocio Garrido	Isabela Scuteri	Isabella Scarfone	Aleksandar Milanovic
Kaden Lopez	Rose Shamoon	Lucas Sormi	Joseph Saman
Stanton Collyer	Vincent Um	Mia Tran	Ebony Bueno
Nicolas Patane	Daniel Dawood	Alexander Woods	Emily Hall
Natasha Spasenovic	Angus McTavish	Riley Hogan	Shevlyn Maharaj
Mario Yousef Mansour	Mark Carbone	Pierson Ford	Sarah Mattiuzzo
Sofia Tripodi	Menelaos Demertjis	Joshua Huwazan	Sebastian Georges
Arianah Cordina	Naomi Clarke	Danika Harkness	Remo Pacelli
Natalie McGrath-Nieves	Owen Elepano	Ava Khairo	Katarina Vrdoljak
Ethan Ruckert	Abigail Huynh	Kristian Djakovic	Gabriel Crissani
Gabriella Sabongi	Matthew Karantz	Riley Hogan	Lucas Panarello
Isadora Tang	Tyler Melnik	Jarod Hooker	Aden Voon
Olivia Barounos	Kristian Tica	Eric Long	
Aydin Dursun	Thomas Choi	Thomas Purton	
Carlos Loureiro	Isaiah Johnson	Noah Siddens	
Sarah-Sophia Casanova		Andrew Thach	
Addison Evans-Wilkinson		Lily Hogan	
Luka Gajic			
Claudia Pruscino			
Che Rhodes			
Michael Ruhs			
Harry Tang			